OPENING HOURS

The working hours for our retail shop, administrative staff and engineers are show below. There are always duty engineers available to help with technical problems outside of working hours.

Retail (High Street) Shop and Locksmith Department

08:30 -12:30 (Friday 24th December Christmas Eve)

(Saturday 25th December – Christmas day) CLOSED

(Sunday 26th December – Boxing day) CLOSED

(Monday 27th December) CLOSED

(Tuesday 28th December) CLOSED

(Wednesday 29th December) CLOSED

(Thursday 30th December) CLOSED

(Friday 31st December – New Year’s Eve) CLOSED

(Saturday 1st January – New Year’s Day 2022) CLOSED

(Sunday 2nd January) CLOSED

(Monday 3rd January) CLOSED

08:30 -17:00 (Tuesday 4th January)

Office/Administration

08:30 -17:00 (Monday – Friday)

  • Mr Johnstone, Priory School Southsea, Hampshire

    Another great job – Many thanks.

  • Mrs N H***** Bournemouth, Dorset

    Engineer arrived on time and was very friendly, willing to take on board our comments regarding box location from the moment he arrived – He went through the system and demonstrated it several times.  He was thorough in his testing.  He took extra care to hide the cabling, swept up and even offered to vacuum!

  • Mr P Fxxxxxx Liss, Hampshire

    The CIA technician was extremely courteous and knowledgeable, answering all my questions well.

  • Mr A Sharp Reading, Berkshire

    Pleasant engineer who provided an efficient service.

  • Martin Carter Clanfield, Hampshire

    Always get good service and prices are competitive. Re-arranging appointments is easy and technicians always turn up as arranged.

  • Dr Dxxxxx Rowlands Castle, Hampshire

    When I need help it is available (with a smile, inferred by the telephone conversation!)

  • Ms J Sxxxx Portchester, Hampshire

    Any problems were sorted out. Very helpful, friendly technician who didn’t complain when my toddler wanted to help.

  • Mr P Mxxxxx Fareham, Hampshire

    All CIA staff seem to be friendly and keen to provide a good service.

  • Mr T xxxxxxx Portsmouth, Hampshire

    The service we receive is excellent and always has been.

  • Ricara Ltd Brighton

    Always helpful, always proficient, efficient and effective.