OPENING HOURS

The working hours for our retail shop, administrative staff and engineers are show below. There are always duty engineers available to help with technical problems outside of working hours.

Retail (High Street) Shop and Locksmith Department

08:30 -12:30 (Friday 24th December Christmas Eve)

(Saturday 25th December – Christmas day) CLOSED

(Sunday 26th December – Boxing day) CLOSED

(Monday 27th December) CLOSED

(Tuesday 28th December) CLOSED

(Wednesday 29th December) CLOSED

(Thursday 30th December) CLOSED

(Friday 31st December – New Year’s Eve) CLOSED

(Saturday 1st January – New Year’s Day 2022) CLOSED

(Sunday 2nd January) CLOSED

(Monday 3rd January) CLOSED

08:30 -17:00 (Tuesday 4th January)

Office/Administration

08:30 -17:00 (Monday – Friday)

  • Mrs Bell Camberley, Surrey

    Had CIA at previous address and were so impressed with the level of service, we had one installed at our new address!

  • Mr S R xxxxxx

    Absolutely perfect all the way through and Paul is brilliant as a service engineer. Many years of continued support is testament to the good service you provide. Thanks

  • Mr C Sxxxxxxxxx Fareham, Hampshire

    Very polite. Returned when he said he would as didn’t have enough batteries.

  • Martin Carter Clanfield, Hampshire

    Always get good service and prices are competitive. Re-arranging appointments is easy and technicians always turn up as arranged.

  • Mrs T Kxxxx Fareham, Hampshire

    Your staff are always pleasant, helpful and informative.  It is also nice not having a different person every time we have a service.

  • Mr D S Freezer Bognor Regis, West Sussex

    Your people have been Helpful – Honest – Informative – Perfect, Thank you.

  • Mr D Gxxxxx Cosham, Hampshire

    Friendly, helpful and accommodating.

  • Mr E A**** – Southampton, Hampshire

    …a perfect example of first class customer service. Gareth & Chris went the extra mile to install the system as we wanted it – not as might have been easiest, and were always polite and considerate… As always, it’s the people that matter – very pleased.

  • Mrs J Kxxxxxx Farnham, Surrey

    Had to change pre-arranged appointment and office was very helpful.

  • Chris Holliday Guildford, Surrey

    Your technician was exceptionally pleasant and helpful – a credit to your company